Customer Service

At the Fondation Beyeler Shop we are committed to offering you quality products and excellent service.

We are happy to answer your enquiries and provide you with further information about our goods and services.

You can contact us by phone:
Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tel. +41 61 645 97 25 or Tel. +41 61 645 97 56

You can also send us your questions and suggestions by email, fax or post.

Email: webshop@fondationbeyeler.ch
Fax: +41 61 645 97 49
Beyeler Museum AG
Shop
Baselstrasse 101
CH-4125 Riehen

Gift-wrap service

Our gift-wrap service is free of charge. If you would like any of the items in your order to be gift-wrapped, let us know in the Comments box that will appear during the checkout process. Here you can tell us which item or items you would like gift-wrapped. We will be happy to do this for you. We regret that our gift-wrap service does not extend to bulky items.

Discounts for Art Club members

The Fondation Beyeler Art Club offers regular museum visitors and art lovers access to special events and concessions in a number of areas. Art Club members receive a 10% discount in the Fondation Beyeler Shop. With the exception of just a few products, such as our special Art Editions, this discount applies to everything in our range. You can become a member of the Art Club at any time and start enjoying your 10% discount right away. You can also benefit from special offers exclusively reserved for Art Club members. More information about the advantages of joining our Art Club can be found here.

To obtain your 10% discount as an Art Club member, simply enter the discount code that has been mailed to you in the special Art Club box on the Shopping Cart page. Your Shopping Cart total will then be automatically recalculated. A new code will be sent to you by post after every order.

Minimum order value

The minimum order value is CHF 20. If the value of your order is less than this amount, the system will automatically calculate the difference (excl. shipping) as a small order surcharge.

Keep up to date with exhibitions and events at the Fondation Beyeler

Keep up to date with the latest exhibitions and upcoming events at the Fondation Beyeler by signing up for our e-news bulletin. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Further information about the Fondation Beyeler can also be found on our website.

Museum admission and tickets for special events

Order your tickets online from home under Tickets for the museum and special events.

Close

Kundendienst

Wir legen im Fondation Beyeler Shop grossen Wert auf hohe Qualität und auf einen guten Service.

Gerne beantworten Ihre Fragen und geben weiterführende Auskunft. Sie können uns wie folgt kontaktieren:

Von Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 12 Uhr und von 14 bis 17 Uhr.
Tel. +41 61 645 97 25 oder Tel. +41 61 645 97 56

Ihre Fragen und Anregungen nehmen wir auch per E-Mail, Fax oder Post jederzeit gerne entgegen:

webshop@fondationbeyeler.ch
Fax +41 61 645 97 49
Beyeler Museum AG
Shop
Baselstrasse 101
CH-4125 Riehen

Geschenkverpackung

Eine Geschenkverpackung ist kostenlos. Falls Sie für Ihre bestellten Artikel eine Geschenkverpackung wünschen, beachten Sie beim Bezahlvorgang das Feld für Bemerkungen. Hier können Sie anmerken, dass ein bestelltes Produkt als Geschenk verpackt werden soll. Wir machen das gerne für Sie. Sperrige Gegenstände können wir leider nicht als Geschenk verpacken. Wir hoffen, dass Sie dafür Verständnis haben.

Spezielle Konditionen für Art Club-Mitglieder

Die Fondation Beyeler bietet mit dem Art Club treuen Museumsbesuchern und Kunstinteressierten Zugang zu besonderen Veranstaltungen und Vergünstigungen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Art Club-Mitglieder erhalten im Fondation Beyeler Shop 10% Rabatt. Nur wenige Produkte wie z.B. besondere Art Editionen sind von dieser Regelung ausgeschlossen. Sie können jederzeit Art Club Mitglied werden und kommen sofort in den Genuss von 10% Rabatt. Zudem profitieren Sie auch von Aktionen, die exklusiv für Art Club-Mitglieder vorgesehen sind. Weitere Informationen zu den Vorteilen, die Ihnen eine Mitgliedschaft im Art Club bietet, finden Sie hier.

Für den Rabatt von 10% geben Art Club-Mitglieder bei der Bestellung einfach den Code ein, der ihnen per Post zugeschickt worden ist. Der Kaufpreis wird dann automatisch neu kalkuliert. Nach jeder Bestellung erhalten Sie per Post einen neuen Code zugeschickt.

Mindestbestellwert

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt CHF 20.-. Bei einem Bestellwert unter diesem Betrag berechnet das System automatisch die Differenz (exklusiv Portokosten) als Kleinmengenzuschlag.

Ausstellungen und Veranstaltungen in der Fondation Beyeler

Falls Sie immer über die Ausstellungen, Veranstaltungen und Shop Angebote im Bild sein wollen, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere E-News zu abonnieren. Ebenfalls empfehlen wir Ihnen uns auf Facebook und Twitter zu folgen. Weitere Informationen über die Fondation Beyeler finden Sie natürlich auch auf unserer Website.

Eintritts- und Veranstaltungstickets

Bestellen Sie bequem von Zuhause aus Eintritts- und Veranstaltungstickets.

Schliessen