Shipping & Handling

Shipping rates

Shipping within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein is free of charge. Shipping within Europe (AT, BE, DE, DK, FR, GB, IT, LU, NL, NO, PT, SE, ES) costs CHF 18. This fixed shipping rate for Switzerland and Europe does not apply to the shipment of Art Editions or particularly bulky goods. In the case of all other international destinations, the shipping costs will be calculated automatically by the system.

Taxes

For goods being delivered to Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, the prices shown are inclusive of Swiss VAT at 8% or 2.5% (books). For goods being shipped to international destinations, the prices are recalculated exclusive of VAT. International customers are responsible for all customs duties, tariffs, taxes, and VAT applicable in their country.

Shipment of Art Editions

Fondation Beyeler Art Editions are valuable consignments. To ensure that the art works are well protected during shipping, we pay particular attention to their packaging. Experience has shown us that Art Editions that are packaged and shipped flat, reach their destinations safe and undamaged. For this reason we always ship our Art Editions in flat packaging. If you would nevertheless prefer us to ship your Art Edition in a mailing tube, we can of course do so. In the case of shipments in a mailing tube, however, the Fondation Beyeler Shop accepts no responsibility for the contents.

Close

Lieferinformationen

Versandkosten

Der Versand in die Schweiz und das Fürstentum Lichtenstein ist portofrei. Innerhalb von Europa (BE, DE, DK, FR, UK, IT, LU, NL, NO, AT, PT, SE, ES) kostet der Versand CHF 18.-. Ausgeschlossen von diesem Pauschalversandpreis in der Schweiz und Europa sind Art Editionen und besonders sperrige Waren. Bei allen übrigen Ländern werden die Versandkosten vom System automatisch berechnet.

Taxen

Für die Lieferung in die Schweiz und das Fürstentum Lichtenstein verstehen sich alle Preise inklusive 8% oder 2,5% (Bücher) MwSt. Bei der Lieferung ins Ausland wird der Preis neu ohne MwSt. berechnet. Ausländische Kunden übernehmen die jeweils in ihrem Land anfallenden MwSt. sowie allenfalls anfallende Zollgebühren.

Versand von Art Editionen

Die Art Editionen sind ein wertvolles Versandgut. Bei der Verpackung legen wir besonders grossen Wert auf guten Schutz der Kunstwerke. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass Art Editionen plan verpackt sicher und unbeschädigt an der Lieferadresse ankommen. Deshalb verschicken wir Art Editionen immer plan verpackt. Falls Sie trotzdem den Wunsch äussern, dass eine Art Edition in einer Rolle verschickt werden soll, machen wir dies in Ausnahmefällen auch. Der Fondation Beyeler Shop übernimmt beim Versand in einer Rolle jedoch keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt.

Schliessen