Customer Service

At the Fondation Beyeler Shop we are committed to offering you quality products and excellent service.

We are happy to answer your enquiries and provide you with further information about our goods and services.

You can contact us by phone:
Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tel. +41 61 645 97 25 or Tel. +41 61 645 97 56

You can also send us your questions and suggestions by email, fax or post.

Email: webshop@fondationbeyeler.ch
Fax: +41 61 645 97 49
Beyeler Museum AG
Shop
Baselstrasse 101
CH-4125 Riehen

Gift-wrap service

Our gift-wrap service is free of charge. If you would like any of the items in your order to be gift-wrapped, let us know in the Comments box that will appear during the checkout process. Here you can tell us which item or items you would like gift-wrapped. We will be happy to do this for you. We regret that our gift-wrap service does not extend to bulky items.

Discounts for Art Club members

The Fondation Beyeler Art Club offers regular museum visitors and art lovers access to special events and concessions in a number of areas. Art Club members receive a 10% discount in the Fondation Beyeler Shop. With the exception of just a few products, such as our special Art Editions, this discount applies to everything in our range. You can become a member of the Art Club at any time and start enjoying your 10% discount right away. You can also benefit from special offers exclusively reserved for Art Club members. More information about the advantages of joining our Art Club can be found here.

To obtain your 10% discount as an Art Club member, simply enter the discount code that has been mailed to you in the special Art Club box on the Shopping Cart page. Your Shopping Cart total will then be automatically recalculated. A new code will be sent to you by post after every order.

Minimum order value

The minimum order value is CHF 20. If the value of your order is less than this amount, the system will automatically calculate the difference (excl. shipping) as a small order surcharge.

Keep up to date with exhibitions and events at the Fondation Beyeler

Keep up to date with the latest exhibitions and upcoming events at the Fondation Beyeler by signing up for our e-news bulletin. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Further information about the Fondation Beyeler can also be found on our website.

Museum admission and tickets for special events

Order your tickets online from home under Tickets for the museum and special events.

Close

Service clientèle

Au Art Shop de la Fondation Beyeler, nous accordons une importance capitale à vous garantir une qualité irréprochable et un service adapté.

Nous répondons volontiers à vos questions et vous donnons des renseignements adéquats. Vous pouvez nous contacter de la manière suivante:

Du lundi au samedi, de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 17h.
Tel. +41 61 645 97 25 ou Tel. +41 61 645 97 56

Vous pouvez également nous faire parvenir à tout moment vos questions et suggestions par e-mail ou courrier:

shop@fondationbeyeler.ch

Beyeler Museum AG
Art Shop
Baselstrasse 101
CH-4125 Riehen

Emballage cadeau

Un emballage cadeau est gratuit. Si vous souhaitez que les articles que vous avez commandés soient emballés en tant que cadeau, merci de veiller à remplir, lors du paiement, la fenêtre dédiée aux remarques. Vous pourrez y préciser qu'un article commandé doit être emballé comme cadeau. Nous le faisons volontiers. Il nous est malheureusement impossible d'emballer des objets encombrants. Nous espérons votre compréhension.

Conditions spéciales réservées aux membres du Art Club

Avec le Art Club, la Fondation Beyeler offre aux fidèles visiteurs du musée et aux amis de l'Art l'accès à des manifestations et des privilèges spécifiques dans divers domaines. Les membres du Art Club disposent d'une remise de 10% à la boutique de la Fondation Beyeler. Quelques articles,, comme par exemple des Editions d'Art spéciales, ainsi que les produits faisant déjà l'objet d'une réduction, sont exclus de cette réglementation. Vous pouvez à tout moment devenir membre du Art Club et bénéficiez immédiatement de la remise de 10%. De plus, vous pourrez également profiter d'actions, prévues exclusivement pour les membres du Art Club. Vous trouverez ici de plus amples informations sur les avantages que vous offre votre statut de membre du Art Club.

Pour profiter de la remise de 10%, les membres du Art Club indiquent simplement, lors de la livraison, le code leur ayant été envoyé par courrier. Le prix de vente sera alors automatiquement recalculé. Vous recevrez par courrier un nouveau code après chaque livraison.

Minimum de livraison

Le montant minimum de commande s'élève à CHF 20.–. Les commandes dont le montant n'atteint pas le minimum requis sont automatiquement majorées de la différence entre le montant réel de la commande et le montant minimum de commande.

Expositions et manifestations à la Fondation Beyeler

Si vous souhaitez être toujours informé en temps réel sur les expositions et manifestations de la Fondation Beyeler, nous vous recommandons nos E-News. Vous pouvez vous y abonner ici. Nous sommes présents sur Facebook et sur Twitter. Bien entendu, vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la Fondation Beyeler sur son site internet.

Billets d'entrée et de manifestation

Commandez, confortablement depuis chez vous, des billets d'entrée et de manifestation.

Fermer